Advisory Board

Pastor John Duckworth ~ Gethsemane Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor Kevin Earley ~ Metropolitan Church of God

Pastor Lawrence Glass ~ El Bethel Baptist Church

Rev. April Hearn, Assoc. Minister ~ New Prospect Missionary Bapt. Church

Pastor Darryl Moore ~ Greater Southern Baptist Church

Dr. Jacqueline Nelson, Assoc. Minister ~ Third New Hope Baptist Church

Rev. Joelynn Stokes, Assoc. Minister ~ Bethel African Methodist Episcopal


Administrative Staff

Edward L. Branch

President and Chief Executive Officer 

Regina D. Jemison

Director of Administration and Academic Affairs